Counselors Corner » Summer Counseling

Summer Counseling

Counselors are available from June 8-12, 2020.  Please email your assigned counselor with questions.

 Incoming and New To District Students for 2020-2021:

Counselor assignments for Incoming and New To District students are as follows:

Sara Hulsy ( shulsy@bhusd.org):  A-Chi
Kathleen Blanco ( Kblanco@bhusd.org): Cho-G
Janice Hart ( jhart@bhusd.org):  H-Lee
Greg Jackson ( gjackson@bhusd.org): Lef-O
Hanna Zylberberg ( hzylberberg@bhusd.org): P-S
Kristi Bond ( kbond@bhusd.org): Head Counselor and letters T-Z
 

All counselors will return from vacation on August 4,2020. Please keep in mind that counselors are extremely busy adjusting schedules and meeting with new students who need a schedule. Schedule changes during registration days will be restricted to obvious errors, dropping a course taken during the summer, or other legitimate mistakes. Teacher change requests will not be honored.