Beverly Hills High School

Counselors Corner » Counseling Staff

Counseling Staff



Kate Marks
Counselor
House A
kmarks@bhusd.org
Miss Mark's Page


Celeste McDonald
Counselor
House A
cmcdonald@bhusd.org




Janice Hart
Counselor
House B
jhart@bhusd.org


Greg Jackson
Counselor
House B
gjackson@bhusd.org




Kristi Branim
Head Counselor
House C
kbranim@bhusd.org
Ms. Branim's Page


Hanna Zylberberg
Counselor
House C
hzylberberg@bhusd.org


Alison Norman-Franks
Intervention Counselor
Norman Aid Center Room 288
anorman@bhusd.org
Ms. Norman-Franks' Page


Casey Rowley
College Counselor
crowley@bhusd.org